INSPIRATION| Pamela Anderson’s Shabby Coastal Home

Several years ago…I believe in 2000…MTV Cribs featured Pamela Anderson’s Shabby Chic coastal home.  I fell in love with her home and have been in search of good screenshots of the MTV video.  At last, I have some pretty decent screen shots!!!!  

Her home is my inspiration home and slowly but surely I will transform my home into a serene bright home like hers!!!  I hope you enjoy the screenshots and find some great inspirations here.  Her attention to detail is stunning!

If you want to watch the video you can view it here.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

